Community Emblem

The Community Emblem has three levels; Bronze, Silver and Gold. There are four Pathways - Arts and Recreation, Citizenship, Heritage and Knowledge and Service.

In order to earn the Bronze Community Emblem the Pathfinder must complete one challenge from each of the four Pathways. The Silver Emblem is earned with the completion of two more challenges from each of the four Pathways and the Gold Emblem with the completion of a further 2 challenges from each of the four pathways.

Arts and Recreation


  • Citizenship Trivia
  • Heritage
  • Knowledge and Service
  • Disability Awareness Activities

  • As you can see there are many gaps in the Community Emblem. If you have any tried and true activities or ideas that you would like to see added to this section please send them to the GuideZone Gatherers!! Thanks!