World Emblem

The Wolrd Emblem has three levels, Bronze, Silver and Gold. There are four Pathways - Canadian Mosaic, Global Understanding, Travelling, and World Guiding.

In order to earn the Bronze World Emblem the Pathfinder must complete one challenge from each of the four Pathways. The Silver Emblem is earned with the completion of two more challenges from each of the four Pathways and the Gold Emblem with the completion of a further 2 challenges from each of the four pathways.

Canadian Mosaic

Global Understanding

Cross-Cultural Experience Fantasy


World Guiding

As you can see there are many gaps in the World Emblem. If you have any tried and true activities or ideas that you would like to see added to this section please send them to the GuideZone Gatherers!! Thanks!